View Sidebar

Archives

 

Categories

 

Conference Vendors/Sponsors

A special thank you to all our vendors whose sponsorship help make our conferences a success.

ADAPCO*
Cristina Flores
800-277-0722
cflores@myadapco.com

AP&G CATCHMASTER
Dave Johnson
917-648-2450
djohnson@catchmaster.com

BAYSIDE VECTOR CONTROL
Willie Cox
630-240-2368
williecox@comcast.net

CLARKE*
Chris Novak
630-805-0830
Cnovak@clarke.com

TARGET SPECIALTY PRODUCTS
Brandon Selby
810-279-8387
brandon.selby@target-specialty.com

UNIVAR ENV SERVICES*
Tim Kaforke
317-402-9259
Tim.kaforke@univar.com

ZOECON PROFESSIONAL PRODUCTS*
Mike Leahy
937-475-1676
Mikeleahy@central.com

*Indicates the vendor sponsored a breakfast, lunch, break or hospitality suite.