View Sidebar

Archives

 

Categories

 

About IVCA

The Indiana Vector Control Association was created in 1977.  Its mission is to bring together the scientific community, educational institutions, business and industry, and public health agencies to provide leadership, information and education leading to the enhancement of health and quality of life through the control of disease-carrying vectors and pests of public health importance in Indiana.

Officers:

President
Jeanette McGavic
Indiana State Department of Health
jmcgavic@isdh.in.gov
(317) 995-3121

President-Elect
David Fiess
Fort Wayne-Allen County Department of Health
dave.fiess@allencounty.us
(260) 449-7473

Past President
Matt Sinsko
Marion County Health Department
msinsko@MarionHealth.org
(317) 221-7440

Secretary-Treasurer
Mike Ellyson
Marion County Health Department
mellyson@MarionHealth.org
(317) 221-7440

Northern Delegate
Lee Green
Indiana State Department of Health
legreen@isdh.IN.gov
(317) 517-5843

Central Delegate
Matt Gailbrath
Bartholomew County Health Department
mgalbraith@barthlomew.in.gov
(812) 379-1550

Southern Delegate
Brenda Cummins
Lawrence County Health Department
bcummins@lawrencecounty.in.gov
(812) 275-3234 ext. 17

Academic Advisor
Tim Gibb, Ph.D.
Purdue University
gibb@purdue.edu

Technical Advisor
Bryan Price
Indiana State Department of Health
bprice@isdh.IN.gov
(317) 351-7190 x238

Honorary Member-At-Large
Ralph Williams
Purdue University
rew@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4560