View Sidebar

Archives

 

Categories

 

About IVCA

The Indiana Vector Control Association was created in 1977.  Its mission is to bring together the scientific community, educational institutions, business and industry, and public health agencies to provide leadership, information and education leading to the enhancement of health and quality of life through the control of disease-carrying vectors and pests of public health importance in Indiana.  The Indiana Vector Control Association is a 501(c) non-profit professional organization promoting vector control in Indiana, based on the principles of integrated pest management.

2021 Officers:

President
Alex Davis
Hamilton County Health Department
alex.davis@hamiltoncounty.in.gov
(317) 776-4006

President-Elect
Madeline Hatcher
Knox County Health Department
mhatcher@knoxcounty.in.gov
(812) 882-8080

Past-President
Doug Ginder
Indiana State Department of Health
dginder@isdh.IN.gov
(317) 501-6349

Secretary
Josh Jones
Marion County Health Department
jojones@marionhealth.org
(317) 221-7448

Treasurer
Andy Grau
Marion County Health Department
agrau@marionhealth.org
(317) 221-7456

Northern Delegate
Lee Green
Indiana State Department of Health
legreen@isdh.IN.gov
(317) 517-5843

Central Delegate
Matt Gailbrath
Bartholomew County Health Department
mgalbraith@barthlomew.in.gov
(812) 379-1550

Southern Delegate
Doug Ginder
Indiana State Department of Health
dginder@isdh.IN.gov
(317) 501-6349

Academic Advisor
Tim Gibb, Ph.D.
Purdue University
gibb@purdue.edu

Technical Advisor
Bryan Price
Indiana State Department of Health
bprice@isdh.IN.gov
(317) 351-7190 x238

Honorary Member-At-Large
Ralph Williams, Ph.D.
Purdue University
rew@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4560

Past Presidents 1977 – 2020

Business Meetings: